Sov gott Vicky

Min älskade Vicky har lämnat oss.
Hon var min första riktigt egna hund och det var tillsammans med henne mitt stora hundintresse växte fram. Hon har lärt mej enormt mycket och vi har upplevt många roliga saker tillsammans. 
Min debut i utställningsringen, första starten i agility och lydnad, mitt första 1:a pris och LP1 i lydnad, mitt första 1:a pris i lydnadskl 2, dom första viltspåren, mitt första pudel-SM och mitt andra där vi kom trea i lydnadsklass 1, mina första kurser, mitt första MH har jag gjort tillsammans med Vicky.   
Vi har varit med på många agilityuppvisningar i Sollefteå, gjort en galen utställnigsresa till Narvik tillsammans med Helena, gått många kurser, varit på flera pudel-läger, tränat och tävlat massor, men framför allt så har vi haft väldigt roligt tillsammans!

Jag saknar dej gumman och du kommer alltid att finnas kvar i mina minnen!
Nu får du springa med Wilma över regnbågsbron..




Pudel-SM 2002


I Narvik


Vårt sista besök på brukshundsklubben..


Rainbow Bridge

Just this side of Heaven is a place called Rainbow Bridge.


When an animal dies that has been especially close to someone here, that pet goes to Rainbow Bridge. There are meadows and hills for all of our special friends so they can run and play together. There is plenty of food and water and sunshine, and our friends are warm and comfortable. All the animals who had been ill and old are restored to health and vigor; those who were hurt or maimed are made whole and strong again, just as we remember them in our dreams of days and times gone by.


The animals are happy and content, except for one small thing: they miss someone very special to them; who had to be left behind.


They all run and play together, but the day comes when one suddenly stops and looks into the distance. The bright eyes are intent; the eager body quivers. Suddenly he begins to break away from the group, flying over the green grass, his legs carrying him faster and faster. YOU have been spotted, and when you and your special friend finally meet, you cling together in joyous reunion, never to be parted again. The happy kisses rain upon your face; your hands again caress the beloved head, and you look once more into the trusting eyes of your pet, so long gone from your life but never absent from your heart.


Then you cross Rainbow Bridge together ...







Kommentarer
Postat av: Brallan

<3

2011-06-19 @ 17:18:27
URL: http://malinstenbergs.blogg.se/
Postat av: Fille

Huuga.. Lill Vicky då :( <3

2011-06-20 @ 17:43:34
URL: http://feliziaaslund.bloggagratis.se
Postat av: Therese & Co

Tråkigt! Tänker på dig! <3

2011-08-07 @ 20:52:43

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0